Nardwuar Hip Flip Comp (2017)

Nardwuar Hip Flip Comp (2017): Prime Minister Paul Martin, NDP Leader Jack Layton, Prime Minister Jean Chretien, Premier Christy Clark, Premier John Horgan, NDP Leader Thomas Mulcair, Liberal Leader Michael Ignatieff, BC Green Leader Andrew Weaver & Prime Minister Justin Trudeau!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top